Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
RES-PTO MEETING
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
SPRING PHOTOS
-
FAMILY SUPPORT NIGHT
-
Fri, Feb 17
CLASS GROUP PHOTOS
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
RES- SPRING BOOK FAIR
-
Wed, Feb 22
RES- SCHOOL BOOK FAIR
-
Thu, Feb 23
RES- SPRING BOOK FAIR
-
NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM
-
RES- SPRING BOOK FAIR
-
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5